Delete Your Account
This permanently removes your account, synced cards, images and sign-in records from our service. Cards on your device and contacts in your phone stay where they are.
This permanently removes your account, synced cards, images and sign-in records from our service. Cards on your device and contacts in your phone stay where they are.